Join me, Dr. Jamil Sayegh, and Johnathan Colbert Live on radio for the “What Is Your Holistic Lifestyle Show” this week:

Wednesday February 5th 11 AM PST/ (LA time)
Wednesday February 5th 2 PM EST/ (TO time)
THURSDAY February 6th 6 AM AEDT (Melbourne Time)

**SHOW ACCESS – https://createyourholisticlifestyle.com/

**LISTEN OR CALL WITH YOUR QUESTIONS HERE:
https://www.facebook.com/holisticlifestyleshow/ (be sure to drop a like while you’re here!)

Tune in as we discuss:

– How to create more intentional living

– How to experience more peace in your life

– And share new perspectives on how to approach each day to help you have a richer experience of life.

Dr. Jamil Sayegh is an international transformation coach and strategist, integrative naturopathic physician, master NLP practitioner, and the author of 20 Steps to Your Next Breakthrough. He works with leaders and high performers from all walks of life including world-champion athletes, best-selling authors, entrepreneurs, business professionals, and more to create an extraordinary life without regret.

He is a true healer at heart who loves to motivate, empower, and inspire others to take responsibility and action in their lives so they can influence more effectively, expand their contribution, embody their greatness, and make this world a better place because they were here.

How to connect with Dr. Jamil Sayegh:

?https://www.facebook.com/jamil.sayegh

?https://jamilsayegh.com

?https://www.instagram.com/drjamilsayegh/

?Get Your FREE Ebook: “20 Steps to Your Next Breakthrough” at:
https://jamilsayegh.com/20-steps-to-your-next-breakthrough/

? Work with Dr. Jamil https://jamilsayegh.com/coaching1/

Let’s make 2020 your year! Talk to you soon